Latest Products http://www.marutenterprises.in Latest Products 16-10-26 en-us http://www.marutenterprises.in Graphite Flakes http://www.marutenterprises.in/graphite-flakes.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Supplier of Graphite Flakes in India. We can make available these Flakes in various sizes and other specifications as mentioned by buyers. The product is strictly tested by our quality experts to ensure high quality and reliability. Met Coke Dust http://www.marutenterprises.in/met-coke-dust.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich background in metallurgical industry, we are engaged in offering high grade Met Coke Dust. This Met Coke Dust is procured by us from reliable vendors. Calcined Petroleum Coke http://www.marutenterprises.in/calcined-petroleum-coke.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Supplier of Calcined Petroleum Coke in the domestic market. We are the most reliable organization as we store our Calcined Petroleum Coke in ideal conditions to ensure accuracy in composition. Graphite Blocks http://www.marutenterprises.in/graphite-blocks.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of professionals has established a strong relationship with some of the renowned vendors to procure pure and factory-tested Graphite Blocks, which are available in various sizes. Graphite Granules http://www.marutenterprises.in/graphite-granules.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of optimum quality Graphite Granules. We offer these Graphite Granules in various sizes and other specifications according to buyer’s specified demands. Graphite Lumps http://www.marutenterprises.in/graphite-lumps.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the prime Supplier of Graphite Lumps in the country. We can make available the lumps in various sizes. Our Graphite Lumps have higher recycling life and efficiency. We cater according to the varied requirements of the large number of industries. Anthracite Coal http://www.marutenterprises.in/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Suppliers of Anthracite Coal. Anthracite Coal we make available is known for its accurate composition. We procure the Coal from reliable vendors of the market. Indonesian Steam Coal http://www.marutenterprises.in/indonesian-steam-coal.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Supplier of Indonesian Steam Coal. The Indonesian Steam Coal we make available is sourced from known vendors of the market. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Steam Coal in our state-of-the-art warehouse.